You give and take away.

The LORD gave and the LORD has taken away. Blessed be the name of the LORD.

Plans don’t always go as you want them. But who are we to lay out our own life? Someone has already planned it for us, perfectly. 

After today’s Battle of the Bands, and after some hectic weeks and losing my laptop, I felt so fulfilled and happy satisfied. There is just this feeling in me that wants to just lie down and thank God. I am just so amazed and awestruck at how wonderful God’s plan is. Actually, this made me see His great plan made for me and everyone around me.

Everyday is a learning opportunity. God’s faithfulness is around us, always.

What else could we wish for?

Leave a Reply

